Is this Jealousy…

My sister has come back after nearly two months, having visited perhaps four times. My niece went went to her and hasn’t really been with me since and now she doesn’t want to sleep with me.

There’s weed and alcohol in my sister’s backpack. She’s taken over my other sister’s room and taken the blanket I’ve been using because it’s hers; she wants me to stop wearing her pants that I’ve been wearing to go to work.

No apologies or anything, not a lecture or anything from my parents.

And my niece loves her more than me. It hurts… It hurts so much I can’t stop crying. I can’t, I can’t…

It’s just so painful.

2 thoughts on “Is this Jealousy…”

Leave a Reply

