“642 Things to Write About” and We’ve found love!

Woohoo, I wanted to bring out the anime post yesterday so I scheduled this to pot today. Figuring everything out one by one.

Prompt #26: Something you found

My response:

I have gone several times to a free bookstore in Baltimore called The Book Thing.

ALL THE BOOKS ARE FREE!
The Book Thing

You can take as many books/magazines/newspapers etc. as you want. I have found most of my background in this store. But, in particular, I found some Japanese-language yaoi novels. To say I was surprised would be a huge understatement. I went to the place three weekends in a row before they showed up and I was like, holy shitcakes! This is awesomesauce!

Sister’s response: 

I remember I found one of my favorite stuffed animals, Penelope. I found her in a bag, in my closet, along with my other lost stuffed animals. I totally forgot I put her, well, them in there.

(Woohoo!)

Leave a Reply

